Quality

All brands of peat soils are made based on a mixture of high moor and transitional peats extracted by cutting and subjected to additional sorting by fractions. This ensures that our customers get a high repeatability of the results and identity of the product characteristics.

Components

The addition of a mineral component (vermiculite, sand, agroperlite, biohumus, etc.) provides the substrates with professional characteristics, increases the service life, improves the buffering and product structure, and also ensures the best result.

The peat is porous, airy, without pathogenic microflora - this makes it light for the root system to grow through.

The substrates contain macro- and microelements in a form readily available to plants.

Laboratory

Soil quality is controlled by the production laboratory, including the following stages: incoming component inspection, intermediate control during production and finished product inspection. New equipment of the enterprise allows avoiding production errors in 100% of cases.


After wetting, the substrates are completely ready for use and contain all the necessary nutrients in an amount that ensures normal growth and development of plants.

Quality control and a specially developed formulation for each species make the substrates efficient and easy to transport.

торф консультация агронома

Качество

Все марки торфяных грунтов изготавливаются на основе смеси верховых и переходных торфов, добытых фрезерным способом и прошедших дополнительную сортировку по фракциям. Это гарантирует нашим клиентам высокую повторяемость результатов и идентичность характеристик продукта.

Состав

Добавка минеральной составляющей (вермикулит, песок, агроперлит, биогумус и др) обеспечивает субстратам профессиональные характеристики, увеличивает срок службы, улучшает буферность и структуру продукта, а также гарантирует получение наилучшего результата.

Торф пористый, воздушный, без патогенной микрофлоры - это делает его легким для произрастания корневой системы.

Макро- и микроэлементы содержатся в субстратах в доступной для растений форме.

Лаборатория

Качество грунтов контролируется лабораторией производства, которое состоит из этапов: контроль входящих компонентов, промежуточный контроль при производстве и контроль готовой продукции. Новое оборудование предприятия позволяет в 100% случаях избежать ошибок при производстве.


Субстраты после увлажнения полностью готовы к использованию и содержат все необходимые элементы питания в том количестве, которое обеспечивает нормальный рост и развитие растений.

Контроль качества и специально разработанная рецептура для каждого вида делают субстраты эффективными и легкими в транспортировке.

Сертификаты сертификаты

Обратный звонок RedConnect