Garden soil

Сompletely ready nutritious peat soil for seed sprouting, trimming and growing seedlings and vegetables (tomatoes, cucumbers, cabbage, zucchini, peppers, etc.), as well as berry crops and flowers

Application

Growing seedlings

Fill suitable containers with soil, carefully level, moisten and spread the seeds well, cover the seeds with a new substrate portion so that the seeds are at the desired depth, and moisten by spraying. Cover the seed containers with glass or polyethylene until seed sprouting.

Primary amendment of soils in greenhouses, hotbeds, ridges, flower beds

Add 30-35 l of substrate per 1 m2 into soil, dig to a spit, form ridges, flower beds.

Sowing seeds, planting seedlings, tubers, bulbs, rhizomes, rooted cuttings, runners, planting and transplanting annual and perennial vegetable and berry crops, flowers: evenly distribute soil with a layer of at least 1.5-3 cm over the surface of the prepared ground or fill the planting wells, mix with the ground, moisten, sow seeds, plant seedlings, tubers, bulbs, rhizomes, rooted cuttings.

Planting (transplanting/rehandling) of large-sized perennials

When planting trees, shrubs, dig a hole of the required size. Mix one volumetric part of soil with one volumetric part of the ground removed from the planting hole, fill the hole with a mixture, place a plant and fill the hole with nutritious mixture on top.

Packaging

2,5l
5l
10l
25l
50l

The composition of the soil

A mixture of peat of various degrees of decomposition
Limestone flour
Complex mineral fertilizer (Nitrogen, Phosphorus, Potassium)
Sand

Nutrient content

(forms available for plants)
mg/l, not less than
Nitrogen (NH4 + N03) 130
Phosphorus (Р2О5) 150
Potassium (К2О) 250
Acidity: pH of salt suspension, not less than 5,5
Moisture content, not more than 65%
Sand not less than 10%

Садовая земля

Представляет собой полностью готовый питательный торфяной грунт для проращивания семян, пикировки и выращивания рассады и растений овощных (томатов, огурцов, капусты, кабачков, перцев и др.), ягодных и цветочных культур

Применение

Выращивание рассады

Заполнить грунтом подходящие емкости, тщательно выровнять, хорошо увлажнить и разложить семена, засыпать семена новой порцией субстрата так, чтобы семена оказались на нужной глубине, увлажнить его опрыскиванием. Емкости с семенами накрыть стеклом или полиэтиленом до прорастания семян.

Основная заправка почв теплиц, парников, гряд, клумб

В почву вносят 30-35 л субстрата на 1 м2, перекапывают на штык лопаты, формируют гряды, клумбы.

Посев семян, высадка рассады, клубней, луковиц, корневищ, укорененных черенков, усов, посадка и пересадка однолетних и многолетних овощных и ягодных культур, цветов: равномерно распределить грунт слоем не менее 1,5-3 см по поверхности подготовленной почвы или заполнить грунтом посадочные лунки, перемешать с почвой, увлажнить, посеять семена, высадить рассаду, клубни, луковицы, корневища, укорененные черенки.

Посадка (пересадка/перевалка) крупноразмерных многолетних растений

При посадке деревьев, кустарников нужно выкопать яму необходимого размера. Перемешать одну объемную часть грунта с одной объемной частью вынутой из посадочной ямы земли, наполнить яму смесью, посадить растение и засыпать сверху питательной смесью

садовая земля садовая земля садовая земля садовая земля

Объем упаковки

2,5л
10л
25л
50л

Состав грунта

Смесь торфов различной степени разложения
Известняковая мука
Азофоска
Песок

Содержание питательных веществ

(доступные для растений формы)
мг/л, не менее
Азот (NH4 + N03) 130
Фосфор (Р2О5) 150
Калий (К2О) 250
Кислотность: рН солевой суспензии, не менее 5,5
Массовая доля влаги не более 65%
Песок не менее 10%
Обратный звонок RedConnect