Soil for Greenhouses

Intended to use the package as a micro-greenhouse, with direct planting of plants in it, and also as a complete or partial replacement of soil in the greenhouse. Suitable for growing all universal plants.

Application

Fill and compact the soil in a container (pots, cassettes, etc.), carefully level it, moisten well until the mixture is completely saturated with water, and spread the seeds. Fill the seeds with a new portion of the substrate, so that the seeds are at the desired depth. Moisten it by spraying. Cover the seed containers with glass or polyethylene.

When transplanting seedlings to a permanent location, fill the planting hole with soil, moisten and mix with soil removed from the hole.

When feeding vegetating plants as the soil is compacted and the plant roots are exposed, add fresh soil followed by moistening it and compacting it in the upper soil layer.

During the main soil filling into greenhouses, seed-beds, flower beds, add 5-10 l of the substrate per 1 m2 to the soil.

Using as a micro-greenhouse: when growing seedlings, shake the bag with soil, lay it on a pallet and make holes for sowing seeds (2x2 cm) in the packaging at the same distance from each other (7x7 cm for planting seedlings).

Moisten the soil in a bag well, sow seeds, plant seedlings, plantlets. The soil is contained in a plastic bag, so it warms up better creating more favorable conditions for the growth and development of plants. The soil dries very slowly in a micro-greenhouse, continuously maintaining moderate humidity. To improve aeration and drainage, make several cuts in the bottom of the bag 3 cm long at an angle of 45 degrees after watering and planting.

Packaging

5l
10l
50l

The composition of the soil

A mixture of peat of various degrees of decomposition
Limestone flour
Complex mineral fertilizer (Nitrogen, Phosphorus, Potassium)
The agroperlite

Nutrient content

(forms available for plants)
mg/l, not less than
Nitrogen (NH4 + N03) 120
Phosphorus (Р2О5) 140
Potassium(К2О) 220
Acidity: pH of salt suspension, not less than 5,5
Moisture content, not more than 65%

Торфяной грунт для теплиц

Торфяной грунт для теплиц предназначен для использования в парнике при прямой посадке растений, а так же в качестве полной или частичной замены грунта в теплице. Подходит для выращивания всех универсальных растений.

Применение

В емкости (горшки, кассеты и т. п.), насыпьте и уплотните торфяной грунт для теплиц, тщательно выровняйте, хорошо увлажните до полного насыщения смеси водой и разложите семена. Засыпьте семена новой порцией субстрата так, чтобы семена оказались на нужной глубине. Увлажните его опрыскиванием. Емкости с семенами накройте стеклом или полиэтиленом.

При высадке рассады на постоянное место грунтом заполняют посадочную лунку, увлажняют и смешивают с почвой, вынимаемой из лунки.

При подкормке вегетирующих растений по мере уплотнения грунта и оголения корней растения, производят подсыпку свежим грунтом с последующим увлажнением его и заделыванием в верхний слой почвы.

При основной заправке почвы теплиц, парников, гряд, клумб в почву вносят 5-10 л субстрата на 1м2.

Использование как микропарник: выращивание рассады, встряхнуть пакет с грунтом, уложить его на поддон и проделать в упаковке на одинаковом расстоянии друг от друга отверстия для посева семян (2х2) см, для посадки рассады (7х7) см.

Хорошо увлажнить грунт в пакете, посеять семена, посадить рассаду, сеянцы. Благодаря тому, что грунт заключен в полиэтиленовый мешок, он лучше прогревается, создавая более благоприятные условия роста и развития растений. В микропарнике грунт высыхает очень медленно, продолжительно сохраняя умеренную влажность. Для улучшения аэрации и дренажа делают несколько надрезов в нижней части мешка длинной 3см под углом 45 градусов после полива и посадки.

торфяной грунт для теплиц торфяной грунт для теплиц торфяной грунт для теплиц торфяной грунт для теплиц

Объем упаковки

10л
50л

Состав грунта

Смесь торфов различной степени разложения
Известняковая мука
Азофоска
Агроперлит

Содержание питательных веществ

(доступные для растений формы)
мг/л, не менее
Азот (NH4 + N03) 120
Фосфор (Р2О5) 140
Калий (К2О) 220
Кислотность: рН солевой суспензии, не менее 5,5
Массовая доля влаги не более 65%
Обратный звонок RedConnect